We think it's safe to say, love them or loathe them, bingo adverts have become almost a Great British institution over the last few years when it comes to advertisement breaks. No matter what you're watching, there's always a bingo advert that's going to pop up, leading us to believe that you can put bingo at the end of absolutely anything and get a pretty feasible sounding bingo site!

Costa Bingo Deposit £10 Play With £30! as Seen on TV at costabingo.com

Costa Bingo new advertising campaign sees Mel B as she...

Winner Bingo Get £10 Free as Seen on TV at winnerbingo.com

Winner Affiliates is proud to inform you that we’ll be...

Foxy Bingo £20 Free Bonus as Seen on TV at foxybingo.com

One Bingo site television advert that will not need an...

Fabulous Bingo £20 Free Bonus as Seen on TV at fabulousbingo.co.uk

One of the rather romantic types of online bingo site...

Bet365 Bingo £25 Free Bonus as Seen on TV at bet365.com

One of the biggest online bingo sites is Bet365 Bingo...

888 Ladies Bingo Get upto £500 as Seen on TV at 888Ladies.com

In this 888 Ladies commercial we see that loveable comic...

888 Ladies Bingo £25 Free Bonus as Seen on TV at 888Ladies.com

Here we have another of the comical advertisements which have...

William Hill Bingo upto £25 Bonus As Seen on TV at williamhill.com

This particular William Hill Bingo commercial is the type of...

William Hill Bingo £25 Free Bonus As Seen on TV at williamhill.com

Another excellent Bingo commercial which has recently been shown on...

Virgin Bingo £35 Free Bonus As Seen on TV at virgingames.com

One advert which really hasn’t seen that much air play...

Sun Bingo £30 Free Bonus As Seen on TV at sunbingo.co.uk

Every time you see a Sun Bingo site advertisement on...

Heart Bingo £30 Free Bonus As Seen on TV at heart.co.uk

Probably one of the cheesiest types of bingo adverts seen...

You could have hours of fun coming up with some bizarre sounding bingo sites, we asked a few friends to come up with our new parlor game and they came up with, during a recent television advertisement break the following witty but totally made up bingo site names: Weight Watchers Bingo, Vatican Bingo, One Legged Donkey Sanctuary Bingo, Oh My God Bingo, I'm Being Paid To Appear In This Ad Bingo, So I'm Going To Smile Like A Half Wit Bingo, the possibilities are pretty much endless!

Next time you’re doing the shopping and the kids are doing your head in, shove bingo at the end of everything you're going to put in your trolley, it may just give you a smile thinking of Ah Bisto Gravy Bingo!

We took a close look at some of the current crop of bingo advertisements and found there are both no shortages of them nor are there any shortages of the sheer comic genius which have been put into the production of these adverts.

They are quite fun to watch and with some really outrageous themes and scenes displayed on these bingo adverts we cordially invite you to have a good look through the best online bingo site televisions commercial reviews we have put together, you can also view these averts online on our site to see for yourself just how bizarre they are.